loading

Representatives

Jim E. Vacek
Terry Humphries
Lloyd Humphries & Associates
P.O. Box 11831
Santa Ana, CA 92711
Phone: 714-906-5608
Fax: 714-569-9222
E-mail: JimVacek@yahoo.com

(Orange County & San Diego, CA)
Lloyd Humphries & Associates
2050 Stemmons
10062 WTC
Dallas, TX 75207
Phone: 214-742-7986
E-mail: Terry@LloydHumphries.com
(Dallas, TX)
2050 Stemmons
10062 WTC 
Dallas, TX 75207
Phone: 214-742-7986
E-mail: Gary@LloydHumphries.com

(TX, OK, AR, LA, MS, KS, MO, NM)
Wendy Overton
Rhodes Mazer
Robert (Rob) Oberbruner
 2050 Stemmons
10062 WTC 
Dallas, TX 75207
Phone: 225-241-0659
E-mail: Wendy@LloydHumphries.com
                                                                                        (Baton Rouge,  LA)
Mazer Associates Furniture Inc.
2000 Tower Side, #702
Miami, FL 33138
Phone: 305-891-3218
Fax: 305-891-8638 ~ Cell: 305-496-3676
MorettisDesign@MorettiesDesign.com
( MIAMI, FL )
13055 Lincoln Way,
Auburn, CA 95603
Phone: 916-715-3239
E-mail: MorettisDesign@MorettisDesign.com

(Northern CA)
Dale Pieper
Albert O'Reilly
Stacy Turnipseed
2050 Stemmons
10062 WTC 
Dallas, TX 75207
Phone: 210-710-1112
E-mail: Dale@LloydHumphries.com
                                                                                  (South TX, South LA, South MS)
2050 Stemmons
10062 WTC 
Dallas, TX 75207
Phone: 901-634-1344
E-mail: Albert@LloydHumphries.com
                                                                                            (KS, MS, AR, & Memphis, TN)
2050 Stemmons
10062 WTC 
Dallas, TX 75207
Phone: 918-760-4896
E-mail: Stacy@LloydHumphries.com
                                                                                           (Tulsa, OK)
Fahime A. Hayrapet
Mori Afshar
Bruce Gellis
Phone: 310-638-5555
FAX: 310-638-5006
E-mail: MorettisFahime@aol.com

(OH, MI, IN, KY)
Phone: 310-638-5555 
FAX: 310-638-5006
E-mail: MorettisDesign@aol.com

(NV & AZ)
Phone:  818-698-4417
FAX:  818-693-4417
E-mail:  BruceGellis@aol.com

(Los Angeles, CA)
Gary Humphries
Benny Jackson
2050 Stemmons
10062 WTC 
Dallas, TX 75207
Phone: 214-742-7986
E-mail: Gary@LloydHumphries.com

(TX, OK, NM, MS, & N. LA)
4014 75th Street
Lubbock, TX 79423
Phone: 806-778-2864

(Lubbock, TX)